Megan + Shawn [Wedding]

Last year, on St. Patrick’s Day, I was in Hilton Head shooting a “Day After Session” on the beach!  It is no secret, that I LOVE the beach–any beach will do, but I have a soft spot for HHI!  We have vacationed there for years.  I have to admit though, I found some hidden gems while second shooting with my good friend Sally Gupton, www.sallyguptonphotography.net

How stinkin’ cute is this St. Patty’s Day themed wedding?

Sally and I felt like part of the family as we began shooting on Friday night and finished up Sunday at the beach.  Thank you, Megan and Shawn for welcoming us!!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

The Wedding was at “Windows on the Waterway”.

Sunday was actually St Patrick’s Day, and we were off to the beach.  Thank you Shawn for being a good sport, despite the headache 🙂

That afternoon, the Bride and Groom + members of the wedding party (including the fella below!) were headed to Savanah-green beer anyone?

Image

Megan works for Omega Sports and special ordered these SWEET adidas shoes, complete with their names and wedding date!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

And last but not least, a pic of Sally, Megan and I from the Luau Friday night.  Thank you, both for having me!  Loved being a part of your special day!

Image

Leave a comment